What happens when you haven’t used enough paint in a flip cup pour, and dips from leftovers

I was using up leftover paint, and thought I’d got enough for this board,but hadn’t. Quickly did some more and poured round the edge.Then used leftovers to do some dips and swipes.
This one looked ok wet but dried up weird. 

I hate waste so collected all the run off from my last paintings and did some dips and swipes, adding more neat paint as necessary. Most dried a bit bleurgh but a couple have come out nicely. I used the resin coated card I bought from amazon.

Author: jeanniezelos

I'm an avid reader, love my kindle and I have my head in a novel for hours daily : ) Mum used to say I'd read toilet paper if it was printed- it wasn't, so i had to contend myself with the back and sides of the cereal packets. I've always Needed to read and we had few books when i was a child hence my penchant for reading anything including adverts then... I review mainly contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance books though dystopian and urban fantasy also appeal. I'm currently rated around the 300 mark on amazon.co.uk for my reviews. I try to keep them structured and to say what I do and don't like about a book so other readers can use my review as a guide to whether they may enjoy the book.

Leave a Reply

